Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, Spanish
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino
Height: 5' 4" (162 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Light Brown
Body Type: Slender
Weight: 128 lbs (58.1 Kg)
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with other family
Have children: No
Want children: I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Hobbies: spending time with friends and family, enjoy sport events, camping, gardening,seensight,
grilling/cooking, I like to play PIT with "crazy/funny,good/clean humor sense people. I enjoy reading and having quite times by myself.
Sports: Basketball, Bowling, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: My favorite food is my own cooking,but enjoy Italian,Mediterranean,latino/hispanic cooking! I like to eat a lot of fruits. My favorite color is green.
Last reading: I am currently reading, "Decision Points" and "what avery man wants in a woman; "what every woman whants in a man" I do my daily devotional "The Choosen" and SS for adventist.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Political interests, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs