Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, Other
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Black / African
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Blackish Brown
Body Type: Slender
Weight: 119 lbs (54 Kg)
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with other family
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Graduate degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Hobbies: I'll tell you later
Sports: Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: My favorite food is Pilau (without the meat) and I absolutely love spanish bread! My favorite color is royal blue/sapphire because it reminds me of the stone where God rests his feet from his throne and it signifies obedience. My favorite baby girl's name is Jade because it is a precious stone. Boy's name is Jordan...the river in the bible and unisex name is Eden where I long to get back to! I love IT security because it is fascinating. I love partriachs and prophets because those stories are new everyday and so fascinating!
Last reading: I read novels a lot. I read lots of IT stuff but I read my bible before I sleep and the book of deutoronomy is quite interesting. We are studying the Sabbath with my bible study group and I was reading on the blessings that come from keeping the sabbath. Deut 28.
Common interests: Business Networking, Coffee and conversation, Music and concerts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs