Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: Dutch, English, German, Russian, Other
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 6" (167 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Blonde
Body Type: Average
Weight: 134 lbs (60.8 Kg)
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Associate degree
Employment status: Self-employed
Job schedule: My Own boss
Hobbies: I am a very big fan of bee keeping and i am a beekeeper so that is one of the tings i like to do for fun. other things are. Hiking, Camping, Traveling, Evangelizing, Then there is playing with my nieces. i love spending time with my friends and family and i really love spending time with you.( Girlfriend). I also like movies and like to read, study the bible and well there is a lot i like to do. Painting making and writing music and you can go on and on. Translating is also one of my passions i would like to do it full time and study languages to interpret.
Sports: Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: hahaha well there is lots you can make me happy with, one of them is foreign foods, specially the hot and spicy ones. mmmm i love those. I like lots of colors accept red for a car. and well most any color is nice blue is one favorite though and green. But white is also very nice. even though it ain't a color.
Last reading: the last thing i read was a transcript i have to translate from english to dutch and overlook for mistakes from the writer about the sanctuary. and some profiles online form friends. in books it was steps to christ. for we are using that for devotion every sunday to get closer to each other as a congregation.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs