Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Other Reference
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Native American
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs (49.9 Kg)
Sense of humor: Obscure: I'm usually the only one laughing, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes, Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian, Vegan
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with other family
Have children: I'll tell you later
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Hobbies: I enjoy almost anything (seriously!), as long as it is with a freind. But I do enjoy jogging (and horsebck riding) by myself as well as with a friend.
Sports: Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: Again, I enjoy a great variety, but especilly Medeteanian, Greek, French, and various Asian foods.
Last reading: It was a newspaper article but only because it comes to the house (where I live with housemates) who get the paper. Last night I read the who weeks worth of Sabbath School lesson. And the day before I was reading from a book about American Indian culture. Other books I enjoy are self-help, history, cultures of the world, health and fitness, biographies, fiction (stories based on facts) and non-fiction.
Common interests: Alumni connections, Camping, Cooking, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs