Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: African American
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Average
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise: I'll tell you later
Daily diet: Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: Yes - at home part-time
Want children: I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Hobbies: I love to travel and experience various places. I would love to finish my pilot's license if time and money coalesce together. I like to read, listen to music (preferably SACD), and entertain friends and family in my home. I have various other interests too numerous to discuss on this site. Just ask!
Sports: Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: My favorite food is vegetarian. I love Indian, Mediterranean, Italian, Mexican, Spanish, Thai, and various other foods. I also enjoy photography.
Last reading: God Sent a Man by Carlyle B. Hanes (3rd-4th time), The Great Controversy and Patriarchs and Prophets. I read daily for my work.
Common interests: Alumni connections, Camping, Cooking, Business Networking, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing sports, Political interests
No Blogs