offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, Other
Referred by: Web Search Engine, Word of Mouth
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Asian
Height: 5' 4" (162 cm)
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Average
Weight: I'll tell you later
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Obscure: I'm usually the only one laughing, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian, Vegan
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Graduate degree, No answer
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Interests
Hobbies: I'll tell you later
Sports: Cycling, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Favorite colors: yellow, green, and white. The world is too dark.

Favorite pasttime: Driving or walking around or getting lost somewhere out there and discovering something new (like a new route). And oh, I also like hibernating after every escapade. Hehehe! Plus, daydreaming...a lot! :p

Favorite food: I'm not a picky eater (although I would prefer the food to be vegetarian)...

Favorite museum (so far): The Hiroshima Peace Memorial Museum. It's just heart-rending! Talk about seeing the ill reality of sin!

Last reading: "Counsels on Stewardship" and "Counsels on Diet & Foods" by Ellen G. White
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Book club / Discussion, Dining out, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs