Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 6" (167 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Dark Brown
Body Type: Average
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: I'll tell you later
Daily diet: Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with parents
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: No
Professional Life
Education: High school
Employment status: Retired
Job schedule: Retired
Hobbies: I love to sing and play the piano, photography, traveling, golf, cooking and gardening, friendships..volunteer work, talking on the phone, picnic's...I enjoy so many things!!
Sports: Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: I love the color white, and spashes of other colors...I love the blue of the sky, and the green of the forest, the circus of autum, and the colors of the of my favorite colors is orange...I think it is so 'happy'....I love food...buckets of raspberries, and blackberries, and all the lovely things you can make with them...and I love thai food, mexican, Italian, and veggie...haystacks, and freshly baked bread. I love to cook, and I hope you do too!!
Last reading: Red Alert, by Herbert Douglas
Common interests: Alumni connections, Camping, Cooking, Business Networking, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs