Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white), Other
Height: 5' 4" (162 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Blackish Brown
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: No
Professional Life
Education: Associate degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Hobbies: TV is on way too much but only 'cause I'm home alone all the time. While watching I do needlework or sewing and play on my computer. I do like but rarely see movies.

I am very involved in church activities--volunteering in several different ways. Keeps me busy every Sabbath.

Whenever I get the chance I travel to see my daughters and grandkids but that is way too seldom since they live over the mountain on the other side of the state. I don't like to drive except when I have to so that puts a kink in seeing them. We Skype frequently.

I also have 4 jobs: one full time, one one night a week, and 2 a few hours a month. Idle hands...
Sports: Baseball, Bowling, Football, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Tiny tiny dogs
Orchids and Lilacs
Last reading:
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Dining out, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs

Comments Unavailable