Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English, Spanish
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Black / African
Height: 5' 4" (162 cm)
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Weight: 175 lbs (79.4 Kg)
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Obscure: I'm usually the only one laughing, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes, Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with kids
Have children: Yes - at home full-time
Want children: I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Hobbies: Swimming or just have a walk on the beach, surfing the net for poems or quotes, listening to music , reading a book. have a whole list of other things I do for fun including gardening which I really enjoy, but the real fun in my life comes from cooking and spending quality time with my family and friends.
Sports: Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: It too many favorites to mention but I do like Caribbean, & spanish & some chinese food also :) mmmm! my favorite colors are green and cream.
Last reading: I do read my Bible every day. Steps to Christ,The Adventist Home, I Would Die Free, etc.
Common interests: Cooking, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs