Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Word of Mouth
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white), Native American, Other
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Auburn
Body Type: Average
Weight: 150 lbs (68 Kg)
Sense of humor: Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with kids
Have children: Yes - at home full-time
Want children: I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education: High school, Some College, Associate degree, Bachelors degree, School of life
Employment status: Work at home
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Hobbies: Teaching Sabbath School, reading, singing praise songs, tennis, basketball, swimming, snorkeling, cooking, assisting the families with children and the elderly and disabled in my community.
Sports: Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga
Favorite things: The tradewinds are one of my favorites. I also appreciate the fragrances of the island; flowers, sea water and fresh fruits. My favorite colors are green, ocean blue, cream and beige.
Last reading: The Adventist Home is what I'm currently reading, along with my Bible.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing cards, Political interests, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs

Comments Unavailable