offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 6" (167 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Blonde
Body Type: Average
Weight: 168 lbs (76.2 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes, Fast Food, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with parents
Have children: No
Want children: I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Student
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Interests
Hobbies: I'm a geek sooo:
I love movies, my favorite is Twister. In general I like action, sci-fi, and Disney. I also enjoy documentaries and romance (historical mostly).
My favorite TV shows are Star Trek, Babylon 5, any superhero cartoons (go 90's).
My favorite books are The Martian and Amazing Gracie.
I'm a gamer, my favorite series is Mass Effect. I also love SWTOR and Guild Wars 2 is my current game of choice.
I love to cook, especially baking.
I write when I get time, some fanfic some with original characters in existing IPs.
I sew and enjoy cosplay.
Sports: Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: My favorite food is good ol' Mac n Cheese, but really I'm just a foodie in general.
My favorite color is pink, but honestly if it's bright I'll probably dig it. I love dying my hair different bright colors.
My favorite vacation spot is Disneyland, because it combines some of my geeky hobbies with rides, shops, and yummy food.
Last reading: The Martian. Unless a textbook counts, bleh.
Common interests: Cooking, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs