Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English, Spanish
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Weight: 210 lbs (95.2 Kg)
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Junk Food, Fast Food
Drinking: Just socially
Living situation: Live with kids
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Hobbies: I like being outdoors as much as possible. I love hiking and mountain biking. There isn't much free time with the chaotic life and pace in LA so quality matters more than quantity. Every second is precious so it's horrible that we are so chained to the material world. Nevertheless, I make the best to manage time and energy levels.
Sports: Cycling, Football, Swimming
Favorite things: I'm a simple man in almost every way...I enjoy good Mexican food, some Thai food, and good old bad for you American food. I love the colors of nature; the greens, blues, browns....
Last reading: Reading makes me sleepy now. I read alot in school so I figure I'm off the hook now.. When I do read, I mostly read scientific papers. It is incredible how complex the good Lord's creation is: our mind can not begin to understand God's granduer.....
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Political interests, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs