offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English, Other
Referred by: Other Reference
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Asian
Height: I'll tell you later
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Blackish Brown
Body Type: Slender
Weight: 104 lbs (47.2 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: Just socially
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Interests
Hobbies: I like to play badminton, run, play xbox game (with kinect), snorkel, swim, and climb mountains.

I like to read biography of famous people, National Geographic magazine, book about traveling, story with houmour and adventure, and fun facts

I like to watch any movie and tv series as long as it was good. I always refer to imdb.

I love 9gag.com. it's really entertaining
Sports: Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga
Favorite things: I love Japanese food, Italian food, and Indonesian food the most.

My favorite color is black & white, gray, navy blue, nude.
Last reading: National Geographic magazine
Common interests: Nightclubs/Dancing, Camping, Cooking, Business Networking, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Playing sports, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs