offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Widowed
Languages: English
Referred by: Other Reference
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: African American, Caucasian (white), Inter-racial
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Auburn
Body Type: Average
Weight: I'll tell you later
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Campy: The cheesier, the better, Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite, Slapstick: Ask me about my favorite episode of 'I Love Lucy'
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with kids
Have children: Yes - at home full-time
Want children: I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education: Associate degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Interests
Hobbies: Church functions, Christian music events,movies, bible study, DIY projects,movies, tea and conversation. I like a lot of British detective shows, nature,history. I love to learn and try new things.
Sports: Bowling, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: My favorite foods tend to be Vietnamese, Thai or Mexican. I have decided that there are far too many beautiful colors to pick just one. I generally like bright and cheerful.
Last reading: I've been reading a lot of DIY projects and natural health information lately. I was reading about reflexology recently. I am currently in a Precept class on Colossians and Philemon. But was listening to Thessalonians on the Bible app.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing cards, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs

Comments Unavailable