offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English, French, Spanish
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Black / African
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Bald
Body Type: Athletic
Weight: 180 lbs (81.6 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: Graduate degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Interests
Hobbies: I have been very busy of late studying so my hobbies have taken a dive a bit, but when I am done in May/June, back in the gym, learning tennis, badminton, squash, at home with a good movie to watch and laugh and get outside for walks and some fresh air or just drive somewhere in the country and admire the views, walk in the woods and just admire Gods nature.
Sports: Billiards / Pool, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: I like navy blue and black as a match, lively colours with tints of yellow and Orange. I like dressing in cultural clothing, especially in Chinese/Japanese, Indian, African and Caribbean wear. I am not too fussy with food as long as it is healthy and tastes good.
Last reading: The Pilgrims Progress
Common interests: Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs