offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: I'll tell you later
Languages: English, Spanish
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Weight: 120 lbs (54.4 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Twice a day
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with parents
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Interests
Hobbies: As I said before, I am extroverted, although I can also be quiet when I do not like something, I like to go out, go shopping, walk, bike, walk, exercise, enjoy nature, go to the movies, spend with friends and family, listen Christian music, go to church and participate in church activities, I am the Director of Sabbath School in my church, I love creativity, I can laugh, but I also like to be serious. If they promise me something, I expect them to do it. I believe in sincere friendship. When I do something, I like to do it right.
Sports: Weights / Machines
Favorite things: My favorite food is fish with raise and been. Caribean food.
Last reading: Literature at university for test
LOl lol lol two week ago.
Common interests: Cooking, Business Networking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs