Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: I'll tell you later
Languages: English, French, Spanish
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Other
Height: 5' 6" (167 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Blackish Brown
Body Type: Slim
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite
Exercise: I'll tell you later
Daily diet: Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Have children: I'll tell you later
Want children: I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Hobbies: I love 'soccer' and normally train but have taken time out.
I find worship time fun and would like to share this with someone.
Relaxing walks along lakes and countrysides
Lying on the beach!!!
I like to go out and do things whether it's eating or doing different activities e.g ice skating, bowling, go karting etc etc
Sports: Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Food- Chinese and 'Sunday Dinner'-Love roasties!!!
Color-Blue from a very young age but like and wear alot of grey!
Sport-Football (or Soccer as you may call it)
Place- America
Language- Spanish

Last reading: Psalm 91 by Ruth Joyce ..... very good book
I also flicked through BUZZ magazine today at work which comes with a Newspaper (didn't read the newspaper though)
Common interests: Dining out, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs