Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Widowed
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Red
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Slapstick: Ask me about my favorite episode of 'I Love Lucy', Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes, Fast Food, Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, but have in past
Drinking: No, but have in past
Living situation: Live with kids
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Hobbies: I love being active, especially in the outdoors. Very competitive personality. I dont like sports on tv, but love going in person. My favorite actress is Reese Witherspoon. Favorite movie is her latest "The War Begins." That is a must see! Hilarious. Before that it was "Sweet Home ALabama. My favorite line was at the end when they are out drenched in the rain and he says, "Why would you want to marry me anyway?!" ANd she said, "So I can kiss you whenever I want!"I love romantic comedies, but will sit thru a guy flick if you will sit thru a chick flick. LOL
Sports: Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: Favorite restaurant is Olive Garden, but would enjoy even a taco bell bean burrito...its the company thats important to me! My favorite color is lavendar and red. My favorite flowers are daisies, lilacs, and hydrangeas. I like living simple. I prefer daisies over roses, chicken over steak, and buy my perfume at Bath & Bodyworks instead of a Channel No.5 counter.
Last reading: The Bible. I am currently reading God Works the Night Shift. I love The Five Languages, and my love language is time, and second one is touch.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs

Comments Unavailable