Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, Spanish
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white), Hispanic / Latino
Height: 6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: Slim
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Campy: The cheesier, the better, Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes, Fast Food, Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, but have in past
Living situation: Live with roommates
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Associate degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Hobbies: The thing I like to do the most is be in the outdoors, I love to go hiking or ATVing. Mountain Biking is something I am deeply interested in and going to be starting by the end of the year. I love spending time with friends and making new ones.
Sports: Cycling, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: My favorite food would have to be Italian, it's all about the sauce and the best is the homemade kind. mmmm.... My favorite coffee place is the Coffee Bean and Tea Leaf although I'm not an avid coffee drinker, I do enjoy the occasional iced blended drink. The favorite kinds of music I can't do without are Christian and Electronic at the moment and it changes from time to time.
Last reading: Currently reading A People's History of the United States.
Common interests: Business Networking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs

Comments Unavailable