Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Other Reference
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 6" (167 cm)
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Dark Brown
Body Type: Thick
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, but have in past
Drinking: I'll tell you later
Living situation: Live with kids
Have children: Yes - at home full-time
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: Full-time
Current annual income: $25,001 to $50,000
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Hobbies: I'll tell you later
Sports: Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Favorites huh.. Well my favorite place is Camp Au Sable in Grayling, MI. If you haven't been there for a camp or retreat, you must see it! Michigan beauty in it's finest. My favorite music is Contemporary Christian. I love going to the concerts and have seen Big Daddy Weave, Third Day, Casting Crowns & recently Tenth Avenue North. Let's see... Favorite food is unfortunately cheese, it does make everything taste better! Can't give all my favorites away here though... More to come!
Last reading: Well, I just finished Watership Down. I bought it by reccommendation of the lady at the bookstore for my teenage reader, but thought I'd check it out first. I was impressed! Never look at rabbits the same way again, I'll tell you that!
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Playing cards, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs