Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Black / African
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Weight: 167 lbs (75.8 Kg)
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with other family
Have children: No
Want children: No
Professional Life
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Hobbies: I enjoy going to the beach, having nature walks whenever it is possible. I do not do sporting activities but if the company is right I will play a little netball or volley ball (not a pro at neither one) I do enjoy a good movie not the violent ones- classic adventure love stories and the ones that keeps me on my toes, yes those ones you cannot predict until you have reached the end. Oh, by the way I do love to play scrabble and taboo it is such fun.
Sports: Aerobics, Dancing, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: Favorite food is my Jamaican food nice and spicy, some Italian and lots of vegetables.

Color is green (not the bright ones)
Last reading: Sorry, it wasn't anything quite like that, it was the book True Revival,the church's greatest need-the companion to this quarter's lesson study
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Music and concerts, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs