Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 6" (167 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Light Brown
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with kids
Have children: Yes - at home full-time
Want children: No
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Work at home
Job schedule: My Own boss
Hobbies: It's great to be outdoors on a nice day with the breeze in your face walking or boating. I enjoy riding to look at nature, going to the lake or river, church activities, helping others. I don't do hiking or major sports. Occasional movies...but I really like cuddling at home watching a movie with the fireplace going while eating popcorn and drinking hot chocolate.
Sports: Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga
Favorite things: My favorite color is Hunter Green, I like all kinds of different foods, but don't care for hot/spicy. I enjoy cooking for someone special.
Last reading: Norman Vincent Peale "Think Positive" and Joyce Meyers "Pursuit of Peace." I always try to think and be positive in my life and really appreciate others who do the same.
Common interests: Cooking, Business Networking, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs