Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Online Banner Ad
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 4" (162 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Light Brown
Body Type: Smart
Weight: I'll tell you later
Exercise: I'll tell you later
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Special / Medical Diet, Vegan
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with roommates
Have children: No
Want children: I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education: High school, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, School of life
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Hobbies: Cooking (gluten free & vegan) and kitchen experiments, enjoy the outdoors, think, solve problems, chill with friends, hike/walk (would like to do that more), ministry, study health sciences, research, social networking, digital media tinkering, business development for causes that catch my interest
Sports: Aerobics, Dancing, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga
Favorite things: Fresh, ripe, simple, energizing foods
Walking, hiking and other moderately intensive physical activities
Last reading: daily devotional, bible (esther, proverbs, Corinthians)
Last book I finished (as of this writing) was called Food and Behavior by Barbara Reed Stitt. Amazing. The lady was a parole officer and discovered that the majority of behavior issues were diet related and that correcting the diet enabled the person to live peacefully with others and become useful members of society instead of going back to jail. Incredible results over her 20 yrs applying this and her work has been repeated and verified by another districts as well as schools. Sometimes the answers are so simple money can't buy them.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Business Networking, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs