Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Online Banner Ad
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: Athletic
Weight: 185 lbs (83.9 Kg)
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes, Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian, Vegan
Smoking: No, but have in past
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: Self-employed
Job schedule: My Own boss
Hobbies: I love to spend time in Gods word.
I like to lift weights and go for walks. I enjoy going to the river and also the beach and the mountains. I enjoy traveling. I like to play all kinds of sports. I like fishing and hunting. Not so much hunting any more. I like working in the my Garden. I love to walk my land and and enjoy the sunset. I love riding motor cycles and 4 wheelers too. I am truly and out doors men. but I can also have fun doing most anything if I am with the right person. I have many other interests so if you would like to know more just email me and ask me lol.
Sports: Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: Ask me and I'll tell you.
Last reading: Ask me and ll tell you.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Business Networking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing sports, Political interests, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs