Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Other Reference
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: African American, Other
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: Slender
Weight: 122 lbs (55.3 Kg)
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: I'll tell you later
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, but have in past
Living situation: Live with kids
Have children: Yes - at home full-time
Want children: I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education: No answer
Employment status: Self-employed
Job schedule: My Own boss
Hobbies: Enjoy running, swimming, leisurely walks, biking, horseback riding, movies, dinner with friends, games and activities with my kids (like challenging them to a race!). Enjoy listening to instrumental music - classical, jazz, hymns, world-beats. Love cooking ethnic foods - especially those with spice like Indian, Thai, West Indian.
Sports: Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Favorite food? Anything spicy! I love teas, especially from the Orient. Love scented candles in soft yet crisp smells that are peaceful and calming or energizing, depending on my mood. I like green, deep purple and salmon/terra cotta colors. I love big dogs and happy people!
Last reading: I read books related to my work in professional development or inspirational books. Recent books - Working Successfully With Screwed Up People, When God Winks at You.
Common interests: Cooking, Business Networking, Dining out, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs