Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Widowed
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: A little gray
Body Type: Average
Weight: 182 lbs (82.6 Kg)
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: No
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Unemployed
Job schedule: On temporary Leave
Hobbies: Kayaking, Swimming, Knitting, Spinning, Counted Cross Stitch, Learning new languages, travel, Planet Fitness, Piano, Church Organ, Singing, reading. Would like to experience more things like snorkling, skiing, etc.
Sports: Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: I love the color blue. My favorite food is potatoes......
I never met a book store that I do not like...and wild horses can't keep me out of water....especially hot tubs!
Last reading: A book about rebuilding life after widowhood. "To Live Again: rebuilding your life after you've become a widow". I want to LIVE now. My children are grown. I am looking at becoming a missionary to the SDA Language school in Korea. I am not looking back in my life, but instead looking forward. I want to travel and learn new things.
Common interests: Camping, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs