Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Word of Mouth
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 6" (167 cm)
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: Slim
Weight: 118 lbs (53.5 Kg)
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, but have in past
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Hobbies: I like to participate more than watch. I've gone sky diving, scuba diving, water skiing, rock climbing, etc. I love adventure and trying new things. I enjoy beaches and warm sunny days. I also LOVE traveling, cooking, crafts, reading, and learning new things.
Sports: Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga
Favorite things: My favorite color is leopard print (okay, it's not exactly a color but...)
I don't have one favorite food, but I Love spinach in just about anything I can put it in! I like sushi, Italian, and very healthy foods.
Last reading: I read three devotionals every morning and am reading a text book on being a Relaxation Therapist.
Common interests: Nightclubs/Dancing, Cooking, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Movies / Videos, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs