Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Other Reference
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Other
Height: 5' 6" (167 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Dark Brown
Body Type: I'll tell you later
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Vegan
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: I'll tell you later
Living situation: Live with kids
Have children: Yes - at home full-time
Want children: No
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Hobbies: I enjoy a good clean comedy at the end of the work week. I believe that God wanted us to rest on the Sabbath day and so therefore I do. I relax, and enjoy spending time with my teenage son. I am a member of Earthsave (a Vegan/Vegetarian), resource group. My time away from work is generally involved in something health related. I believe that our bodies are our temples.
Sports: Aerobics, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: Not really a favorite food. I just enjoy colorful, healthy food not overcooked. My favorite color is green.
Last reading: I read lots of health journals, magazines, etc.
Common interests: Alumni connections, Cooking, Business Networking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs