offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, Spanish
Referred by: Word of Mouth
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Bald
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Weight: 260 lbs (117.6 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, but have in past
Drinking: No, but have in past
Living situation: Live with roommates
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Interests
Hobbies: I love the outdoors a lot. Everything camping hiking fishing the beach. Love sports watching em on tv and going to games. Love to cook and bbq. Love to cuddle and watch movies. I'm pretty easy going and love to just have fun with my family.
Sports: Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: My fav food is pizza. I'm half Mexican half Italian and also love both of those kinda of food. Love Chinese food also. I love Christian music a lot. Love the color red.
Last reading: James Patterson books but I'm also starting the bonks by sister Ellen white
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs