offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English, Spanish
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Light Brown
Body Type: Slender
Weight: 163 lbs (73.9 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Campy: The cheesier, the better, Slapstick: Ask me about my favorite episode of 'I Love Lucy'
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: I'll tell you later
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: No
Professional Life
Education: Some College, Associate degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Interests
Hobbies: Beach
Gardening
Backgammon
Ping pong
Thai food
Hiking
Badminton
Bike riding at the beach
Motorcycles
Exploring new places
Would love to travel.
Laughing and having fun
Sports: Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Absolutely love Thai food. Enjoy, Indian, vegetarian, Italian, Cuban and Mexican cuisine. Love to cook together (I'll even help with the dishes). I do eat some chicken, turkey and fish.

I enjoy and look forward to the Sabbath, I attend either in Loma Linda or La Sierra.

I love a woman that uses a little perfume and is neat in appearance.
Last reading: The book unbroken.
Common interests: Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs

Comments Unavailable