offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white), Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: Muscular
Weight: I'll tell you later
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes, Junk Food, Fast Food, Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, but have in past
Drinking: No, but have in past
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Some College, School of life
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: My Own boss
Interests
Hobbies: I like to eat, go hiking, exploring, road trips, sports, work out, enjoy time with friends and most importantly time with family.
Sports: Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: I like spending time with happy people who have peace because they know the Lord.

I like long conversations with my loved ones, and it's a bonus if there's food too.

I like my career as a small business owner, even though it takes up more time than work probably should to live a balanced life.

I like a woman that aspires to be a Proverbs 31 woman.

I like people.
Last reading: I read the bible daily. I don't read much fiction, mostly business and biblical texts.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Business Networking, Dining out, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs