Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Auburn
Body Type: I'll tell you later
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, but have in past
Living situation: Live with kids
Have children: Yes - at home part-time
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: Associate degree
Employment status: Part-time
Job schedule: Half time
Hobbies: I love hiking the trails in the local forest and state parks. Being down by the quiet of the riverbank is one of my favorite spots.

I have done TaeKwonDo in the past, but a bad knee put a stop to that. Can't perform a spinning kick.

I have an unusual hobby; I keep tarantulas. If you are arachnophobic...umm, sorry.

I enjoy the local museum, getting together with friends, or enjoying a meal with a good book. Road tripping to Lincoln (an hour away) is fun too, since it has a couple of my favorite spots to spend a Sabbath afternoon.
Sports: Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: Being a mom of three, my favorite food is anything I don't have to cook.

While I really like purple, my favorite color combination is chocolate brown/light blue.

Yellow roses are my favorite flower, barring that yellow carnations.I don't pay much attention to what the different meanings for flowers are. I like those in particular.
Last reading: Currently working on a book about Princess Grace, and another about Greek mythology.I have the Bible downloaded on my phone, so it's always with me.
Common interests: Dining out, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs

Comments Unavailable