offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: White/gray
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Weight: I'll tell you later
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: Graduate degree
Employment status: Retired
Job schedule: Retired
Interests
Hobbies: I'll tell you later
Sports: Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: favorites: food: church potluck, color: blue, DVDs of Amazing Discoveries, also like feeding birds & squirrels, like to travel long distance and local...rivers, lakes & mountains. Play musical instrument...hammered dulcimer. Dancing (real dancing) is great for exercise. Ham radio (KA0QMS)
Last reading: Aside from the usual Bible & SS lessons, I read about Feast Day keeping from Terra Bella & John Vandenburgh. (I also read food labels, toilet roll wrappers, road signs, billboards, cereal boxes, etc.) :) I have a big book shelf in my living room with hundreds of books.... kind of a "book worm". Love to browse at libraries, but this is a low item on my bucket list. Education is a life long activity.
Common interests: Camping, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs