Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, French, Other
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: A little gray
Body Type: Average
Weight: 78 lbs (35.4 Kg)
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes
Smoking: No, but have in past
Drinking: No, but have in past
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Student
Job schedule: Seeking Employment
Hobbies: I enjoy socialising with friends. I especially like eating out, going to the cinema, hiking or simply hanging out. I love church social because in Ireland it's really the only place you can enjoy an alcohol-free social life. Alcohol is prevalent in our culture. I love science fiction and fantasy novels. I love history.
Sports: Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: I love Greek food. I love olives and feta cheese and those vine tomatoes!! Basically I love any Mediterranean foods, (Italian, Spanish, Greek). I love our native Irish sports of Gaelic Football and Hurling. (It's NOT a contest about who throws up! Check it out on Wikipedia or YouTube. Imagine ice hockey on grass!)
Last reading: Computer Active Magazine. It's a UK magazine for geeks like me! I'm also reading "The Centurion" by Dick Stenbakken.
Common interests: Alumni connections, Camping, Cooking, Business Networking, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Playing sports, Political interests, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs