offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: I'll tell you later
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Weight: I'll tell you later
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: I'll tell you later
Living situation: Live with kids
Have children: Yes - at home full-time
Want children: I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Self-employed
Job schedule: My Own boss
Interests
Hobbies: I'm self employed so between my business and my son I'm pretty busy. I try to exercise Monday to Thursday. We do look at basically every new movie that comes out for his age - which I really enjoy - don't look at "grownup" shows too often - except the occasional "chick flick". We do hike and sometimes kayak, or rappel, or ride bikes - I'm fortunate that my brother has all the gear so we often join in.
Sports: Aerobics, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: I'm a chocoholic - although laying off of the sugar lately .. I love royal blue, red ... strong colours.
Last reading: I'm currently reading (apart from my bible) - Oliver Twist.
Common interests: Business Networking, Book club / Discussion, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs