offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Weight: 214 lbs (97 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes, Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, but have in past
Have children: No
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Interests
Hobbies: I enjoy traveling (Iowa is nice and all but...), paintng, boating/fishing, hiking, metal detecting, movies, singing, my aquarium, speaking spanglish, target shooting, and bowling. I would like to bowl in a league again but that hasn't materialized. Also a semi-retired horseback rider. Pretty involved in my church and like to "kick it" with family and a few close friends.

Please give me a shout. God Bless!
Sports: Bowling, Football, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Favorite color? been stuck in an aqua stage
Favorite NFL team? I'll tell you later but sadly they have never won a superbowl
Last reading: The BOOK
Common interests: Camping, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs

Comments Unavailable