Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Online Banner Ad
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Dark Brown
Body Type: Average
Weight: 158 lbs (71.7 Kg)
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite, Slapstick: Ask me about my favorite episode of 'I Love Lucy', Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Special / Medical Diet, Vegetarian, Vegan
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone, Live with parents
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: High school, Some College
Employment status: Self-employed
Job schedule: My Own boss
Hobbies: I'll tell you later
Sports: Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: I like a wide variety of food, but my favorite is home cooked meals, usually cooked by me. Favorite colors are natural colors but I think blue is my favorite. I love being out in nature and being around animals! I enjoy spending time with my family and hanging out with my friends. Movies especially TV Series.
Last reading: The question to this answer. Human Body Language and the Bible
Update, Elen White, Patriarchs and Prophets, and John Muir, My First Summer In The Sierra.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Gardening / Landscaping, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Playing cards, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs

Comments Unavailable