Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: I'll tell you later
Languages: English
Referred by: Email Message
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 6" (167 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: White/gray
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Weight: 170 lbs (77.1 Kg)
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise: I'll tell you later
Daily diet: Vegan
Smoking: I'll tell you later
Drinking: I'll tell you later
Living situation: Live with roommates
Have children: I'll tell you later
Want children: I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Part-time
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Hobbies: I enjoy gardening, working on the computer, walking, visiting with friends,doing things for and with the Church family (I am a Church Clerk). I like getting out in nature. I am interested in healthy living, but very busy and have to schedule exercise time in.
Sports: Aerobics, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Favorite Color: Blue
Favorite Food: Blueberries :)
Favorite Book: Bible
Favorite Bible Verse: 2 Peter 3:9
Last reading: I am currently reading "The China Study", by Dr. T. Colin Campbell. He confirms much of what I have believed concerning diet, but as a non-Adventist doctor. He mentions Adventists in his book.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Business Networking, Book club / Discussion, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs