offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Widowed
Languages: English
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 4" (162 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: Slender
Weight: I'll tell you later
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Vegan
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: No
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: Part-time
Job schedule: Half time
Interests
Hobbies: My favorite activity is to ride my horse. I also have a dirt bike. I hike, do yard work (okay, yes, I think it's fun), or ride my bicycle. Of course, I play with my grand-kids. Not really a movie goer. I do play games at church socials whether outdoors or table.
Sports: Baseball, Cycling, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Really?
If I have to choose a favorite food...even though it borders on the dull, I would still have to say, "haystacks." Or how about a vine ripe Mango?

If the color is clothing then blue or pink tones. If it's a house then definitely disregard that.
Last reading: I'm currently reading the book, "Meet It," by Rick Howard. I'm only on page 35 so I can't give a book review. I've decided to read it to see what heresies are coming in to our beloved church and to be better equipped to defend truth and help those who are being tripped up with the current trend.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Playing sports, Political interests, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs