Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Dark Brown
Body Type: Athletic
Weight: 194 lbs (88 Kg)
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Obscure: I'm usually the only one laughing, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Fast Food, Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with other family
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: High school, Some College, School of life
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Hobbies: Basketball, 4x4ing, skiing, playing guitar and piano, singing, building computers, general handyman, photography, eating, Bible Study, watching an occasional tv show, clean and funny or action, attempting to "cook", working with kids in youth group.
Sports: Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: When I go out, I usually like to go to Thai and get Kung Pao tofu but that is on a rare occasion. I also love sweet and sour tofu with vegetables, pizza, Spinach Ravioli, Hay Stacks, Burritos, too many things to right now. I dislike eggs and yogurt with a passion...
Last reading: Newspaper article talking about Occupy Wall Street protesters. I think we should, when given the opportunity, speak up for religious freedom. I do love a good debate and "spreading the wealth around" is not a biblical concept, at least not for a government to do. We should have the freedom to help others in need and not be forced to support those who abuse the system.
Common interests: Camping, Hobbies and crafts, Music and concerts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Political interests, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs