Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: I'll tell you later
Languages: English, Other
Referred by: Email Message
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Dark Brown
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise: Every other week
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with other family
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: No
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Full-time
Current annual income: I'll tell you later
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Hobbies: Work in the garden; Do handyman tasks at home; Watch a few favourite TV documentaries or shows, rental videos or informative religious DVDs; Read magazines (automotive or financial).
Sports: Billiards / Pool, Soccer, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Favourite food will be casseroles (beef or chicken) or vegetarian pizza. Favourite colours are brown or green with respect to clothes, and blue or red when we talk cars!
Last reading: I read all day at work, mostly everyday, about science and technology innovation, or world news happening all over the globe. So at home I seldom touch a book, just the odd magazine. On Sabbath I use the time to study the Bible or listen to Adventist sourced information, and attend service although not every time.
Common interests: Alumni connections, Cooking, Business Networking, Coffee and conversation, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Political interests, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs