Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: African American, Black / African
Height: 5' 4" (162 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Thick
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up
Exercise: I'll tell you later
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, but have in past
Living situation: Live with parents
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Associate degree, Bachelors degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Hobbies: I love to read mainly non-fiction like Desire of Ages, The Great Contraversy, The Next Superpower and the Bible. I like playing the piano, though I am rusty at it right now because I haven't played in a long time. I am not a member of any sports team and quite frankly, I do not enjoy watching to many sports except maybe basketball, baseball and American football. Movies I like are comedy, action/adventure, romance, and suspence. I like good christian music, some R&B, and old-school pop. I absolutely love puzzles like Sudoku, and Anagrams, and I am a big Bejeweled fan.
Sports: Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: My favorite color is blue, and favorite food is Macaroni and Cheese.
Last reading: The Adventist Home. I read the section on dating and I was reminded that two people coming together must be equally yoked and ready for a lifetime committment in order for it to be sanctioned by God.
Common interests: Dining out, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs

Comments Unavailable