Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English, Spanish
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Black / African, Caucasian (white), Native American
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: White/gray
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Weight: 196 lbs (88.9 Kg)
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Slapstick: Ask me about my favorite episode of 'I Love Lucy'
Exercise: I'll tell you later
Daily diet: Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, but have in past
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: High school, Some College, Associate degree, School of life
Employment status: Retired
Job schedule: Retired
Hobbies: I garden, take care of & interact with my pets, feed & water some wild animals, use the computer, draw, read, research, I bicycle down trails through nature, and I ice-skate several times a week. Soon I will be street skating (quad rollers)and kayaking/canoeing. If I get the chance, I will go cross-country skiing on Thunder Mountain or snow-shoeing there. My dog usually goes with me on these types of activities. Petting my cats is a favorite activity. Watching birds and other wildlife is another favoite. I do not watch television.
Sports: Cycling, Skiing, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: I am a published artist, and almost all colors are my favorite; I especially like certain combinations. My favorite foods are healthy foods including organic. I checked vegetarian for my diet because that was the closest offered. I also eat saltwater fish, except tuna, and I eat eggs from free-running organically fed chickens. I miss the ocean... sometimes terribly. I also like playing my banjo or resonator guitar, or playing with an accordion.
Last reading: Something on the internet, about people with RH negative blood. I rarely read newspapers anymore or magazines -- lactose intolerance from my American Indian heritage negates milk carton reading.
Common interests: Coffee and conversation, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art
No Blogs