Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, Portuguese
Referred by: Other Reference
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Average
Weight: 150 lbs (68 Kg)
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with roommates
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Graduate degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Hobbies: I do not have much free time. But on weekends I like to read, watch good movies, relax a little, sleep later. Hiking and nature walks also please me, but lately I've dreamed of learning about different countries and cultures. I believe this is my life project in the long run, I really want to travel the world, and would be great if you had a nice company!
Sports: Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: I love the food here in Brazil. Mainly fruits and vegetables. I have tried changing my diet, I have a tendency to eat too many sweets, but this has not been good for my health and not for my body.
I like all colors, I'm very eclectic as the music too, depends on my mood or how I'll wear what I want to listen in the car.
I guess I'm pretty versatile.
Last reading: The last thing I read was a site that commented on the Golden Globe awards this week. I love reading magazines, newspaper reports, but mostly read books and articles related to my profession, in addition to Bible study.
Common interests: Business Networking, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs