Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white), Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Dark Brown
Body Type: Average
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Campy: The cheesier, the better, Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with other family
Have children: No
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Hobbies: I like to stay active and get out, going out to eat, movies, bowling. I really enjoy outdoor activities, biking, beach/lake, golfing. Just naming a few things =) I enjoy staying in also, its good to just relax sometimes. I'm sure there are alot of things I could say here so I'll just stop =P
Sports: Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Favorites.. Hmmm..
Food: Italian
Winter Sport: Snowboarding
Summer Sport: Golf
Dessert: German Chocolate Cake
Season: Winter
Composer: Bach
Just a few things I could think of off the top of my head =P
Last reading: Bible of course. Last religious book would be The Great Controversy. Last non religious book would be Devil Water (devil water is the name of a river)
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs