Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: African American
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Campy: The cheesier, the better, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Slapstick: Ask me about my favorite episode of 'I Love Lucy'
Exercise: I'll tell you later
Daily diet: Junk Food, Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: I'll tell you later
Living situation: Live with roommates
Have children: No
Want children: I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Hobbies: More about me...I like comedies, action/suspense thrillers for movies. Spending time by the water is nice during the hot months. There are lots of beautiful lakes nearby. You might find me hanging at the local amusement park too, just to keep it fun and interesting. I have recently returned to school to work on learning ASL.
Sports: Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: For favorite colors, I prefer bright (not loud) and jewel tones. I do enjoy food from diferent countries so it's hard to name a favorite. With so many options out there it's mean to ask for a favorite.
Last reading: I'm currently reading King Hedley II by August Wilson. I wish I could see more of his works on stage.
Common interests: Camping, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs