offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: I'll tell you later
Languages: English
Referred by: Word of Mouth
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Black / African
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Average
Weight: 150 lbs (68 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: Associate degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Interests
Hobbies: I love exercise and fitness, try to workout 4-5 times weekly, prefer walking& jogging alternate with weights.
Not a big movie fan , but do enjoy documentaries and true life stories.
Sports: Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: I am currently enjoying preparing vegan foods and eexperiment with new recipes weekly, adding my own personal flare yo them.
I love, love nature and outdoors, can literally spend hours roaming parks, trails , at zoo or any such activity.
My friends say l look nice in bright colours but personally l prefer earth tones can say i have a favorite. .l can pull off almost anything ( hides face)l have
Last reading: I have been reading lots of religious literature, and self improvement books recently. I am currently reading from Sundown to Sundown by May-Ellen Colon
Common interests: Cooking, Hobbies and crafts, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs