Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Word of Mouth
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Auburn
Body Type: Average
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Slapstick: Ask me about my favorite episode of 'I Love Lucy', Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: I'll tell you later
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: Just socially
Living situation: Live with parents
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: I'll tell you later
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Hobbies: I love scifi (books and movies), I love anything outdoors, from hunting to swimming! Someday Id like to build my own alternative house! Learning about alternative ways to live, herbs/oils, and healthy eating habits are very interesting to me. I love singing, acting, art, sewing, horseback riding, cooking.. ask me! I have a lot of things I like to do!
Sports: Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Yoga
Favorite things: favorites... blue and pink... um.. Lord Of The Rings (the books!) and movie... Im not sure.. Im drawing a blank. Ask me!
Last reading: A novel called Outlander. Its about a young woman from WWII and she gets transported to the Scottish Highlands in 1743. Its all about her adventures, love, and history. Its really neat. Not for young readers.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Performing arts, Playing cards, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs

Comments Unavailable