Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Dark Brown
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, but have in past
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with other family
Have children: Yes - at home part-time
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: Associate degree
Employment status: Self-employed
Job schedule: My Own boss
Hobbies: I enjoy making stained glass, going to and watching auctions,search the web for new stained glass ideas, search the Word, listen to sermons on cds (I love Steve Bohr) Playing with my dog and training my bird,going on day trips to explore my surroundings and their history,Museums,Art galleries, finding the creations of Gods Nature and trying to capture them in glass.
Sports: Swimming, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: I really enjoy trying new foods, I don know that I have a favorite.

I really enjoyed the Book Club that was in my old church, exploring each of Ellen Whites books a paragraph at a time with open discussions. Years ago I particapated in the Churches Prison Ministry and would like to get involved again.
Last reading: Counsels on Diet and Foods....This is a funny one bec.ause I put off reading it for but was really glad I did.. I already Knew alot of it . The old accountability
Common interests: Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Museums and art, Performing arts, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs