Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Blonde
Body Type: Slender
Weight: 125 lbs (56.7 Kg)
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: I'll tell you later
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: Self-employed
Job schedule: My Own boss
Hobbies: I like to take weekend trips in state, dine out at different places, read, watch good funny or romantic movies. I work out at least 3 times a week, I love to interior decorate. I enjoy gospel music and bluegrass gospel. I enjoy all types of music except acid rock and rap. I take my little yorkie for walks we both enjoy walking. I enjoy classic car shows and garage sales
Sports: Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: my favorite food is Mexican, American, Seafood salad and fruits. My favorite color is Blue
Last reading: Bible study material, Romantic novel, business related material, Church Material, women's Devotional Bible
Common interests: Cooking, Business Networking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs